Donald Miralle Photography Awarded in PDN Faces Contest

Who said you can’t get things done during a surf session? My wife thinks that I’m wasting my time when I’m out there for my “boardmeetings” but this session I had with Carlton Sage at Pipes in Encinitas earlier this year resulted with a photo from a GoPro that was awarded in the PDN Faces Portrait Photography Contest this year. Thanks Carlton, GoPro and PDN!

The link for the official website is here:

http://www.facesphotocontest.com/

The link for the winner’s gallery is here:

http://www.pdngallery.com/contests/faces/2010/

Comments

  1. actually it is really good. I believe you were in picture mode every 2s or so.
    thanks for sharing those links and the other contests

  2. Carleton Sage says:

    I do believe I saw another “board meeting” on the upcoming schedule!

Leave a Reply

